Latest News

AGM Held - Committee elected

25 November 2012

The AGM for 2012 has taken place and the new committee has been elected.  It's a mix of existing and some new members. We're delighted to have those new people on board and look forward to a busy and productive year working on behalf of our club. The full list of officers and committee members is as follows:

Donal Moran - Chairman
Martin Donnelly -V Chairman
Gerard O'Neill -Secretary
Aidan Hegarty  - Ass Sec
James McGrath - Treasurer
Bertie Leckey - Ass Treasurer
Conor Macauley - PRO
Colum Conway - Children's Officer
Dolores Canniford - Camogie rep
Peter McConville - Hurling rep
Aidan Lavery - County Board rep
Kevin O Neill - registrar

Committee members 
John McQuaid
Jimmy Stewart
Pat McGrath 
Deirdre McGrath
Johnny Lyons
Mark McGrath
Dolores Canniford